Sunday brunch

The semester here in Bayreuth has finally come to an end- lesson wise. I still have three essays to do but I do feel consoled that I have things to do. I cannot be possibly travelling everyday for the next two months of holidays. I had a really tough week and my friend was so sweet to bring me out for brunch on Sunday. We spent four whole hours eating, that’s an incredibly long but utterly enjoyable time. I think one of the most important thing about eating buffets is to eat slow and only till you are 70% full. Although I had to say that I had to loosen my belt 3 times throughout the buffet.

IMGP5368

IMGP5395

IMGP5390

IMGP5392

IMGP5428

IMGP5366IMGP5411

IMGP5372

IMGP5437

and also Happy Chinese New Year to everyone in Singapore and Hong Kong.

Leave a Reply

