20 dollars and I’m really back

I was blogging actively 2 years ago, I loved life and creating art and beauty of any sort. I begin to disappear when I moved to Hong Kong and my blog posts became scarce and somewhere in between I got lost.

I’ve lost myself and been through a lot the past 2 years and now I found myself again. People around me are encouraging me to blog and create things I love again. I’m gonna do just that.

I just paid 20 dollars to expand my image uploading quota so this is for real this time.

X

Leave a Reply

