Soft Sway

There is nothing that is meant to be said that has not already been spoken.

_IGP3921

I bought this mute colored vintage knitted top from a thrift store, no surprise there. But i absolutely love how feminine it looks and so i paired it with my equally girlish mint green maxi skirt which is and will continue to be one of my favourite.

_IGP3873

_IGP3879

To warm and toughen this look up with a moto jacket. Hong Kong was so warm last week, and the temperature fell by 10 degrees within a day. How befitting the weather is for this crazy city.

_IGP3891

_IGP3903

_IGP3909

_IGP3908

Stay warm everyone. I heard Singapore hasnt been that warm either! My parents will be coming over to Hong Kong this week and i am thrilled to have my mom over at my new apartment.

2 thoughts on “Soft Sway

Leave a Reply

