Cafe hopping in Singapore

I apologize for my slow update. Despite having moved to my new place for a month, i have finally got my wifi fixed and i may use the internet at freewill without having to worry about busting my phone’s data.

A few weeks back, while i was in Singapore my friends were so lovely to take some time out to bring me out. They initially planned to take me to have a picnic at the Botanical Gardens but the sky threatens to rain so we went cafe hopping instead.

First Stop : Carpenter & Cook

_IGP2951

_IGP2952

_IGP2989

_IGP2988

_IGP2971

_IGP2962

_IGP2973 _IGP2990 _IGP2985

2nd Stop : Necessary Provision

_IGP3068

_IGP3038 _IGP3026 _IGP3027 _IGP3031

My friends caught me staring into space, but really my mind isnt blank like what most people would assume.

_IGP3058

Looking really awkward with the place of food in my hands.

_IGP3057 _IGP3054

_IGP3035

_IGP3038

_IGP2998

LAST STOP BEFORE TURNING INTO A FLOP OF FATS.

LYNN’S CAKES

_IGP3071

_IGP3070 _IGP3069 _IGP3074

Yeah a cake store which serves surprisingly delectable pasta, even though i may be alittle biased because the chef came out to talk to us and he seems really nice.

_IGP3079

Nevermind about weight gain or high cholesterol , i really did have a great time travelling to the west side to just explore the cafes.

One thought on “Cafe hopping in Singapore

Leave a Reply

