Merry Christmas!~ Morning outfit

Though you have not seen him, you love him. Though you do not now see him, you believe in him and rejoice with joy that is inexpressible and filled with glory. 1 Peter 1:8 

~ ~ ~

This is my first year celebrating Christmas Alone without my parents. Every inch of me wish that i was still in Singapore and that things wouldn’t have changed so much. Whatever it is, i cannot turn back anymore. I had a family dinner with relatives from my mom’s side it was lovely and warm. This morning i woke up and attended a church service in St Andrew’s church in Nathan road which is only a 5 minutes walk from my new apartment. (oh yes i have moved / in the process of moving again) I had lunch at my new favorite Korean restaurant alone. Now i have some time in my hands before heading to Jade and Karen’s place tonight for Christmas dinner.

Favourite things this Christmas 

-Holly wreath

-Heart Warming cards from close friends in Singapore

_IGP2676 _IGP2680

Get ready with my on Christmas, so i am not so alone! 🙂

Christmas Day/ Morning outfit

christmas 1

_IGP2631

christmas 2

christmas 3

_IGP2642

christmas 4

_IGP2651

Merry Christmas everyone ! ! 

I will post a late Christmas Dinner outfit in my next post! ~

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!~ Morning outfit

Leave a Reply

