Anything but black

If i must commit myself to dress according to my mood, i would be dressed in blacks and rags. Right now i feel as if every aspect of my life is crashing on me, i have been feeling so overwhelmed that i could barely leave my bed. I finally called my mom, crying.. I know things will turn out better soon, at least i hope so.  So, really i must dress myself in anything but black to not drag myself down any further.

Have a Merry Holiday Season ! x

I bought this brown coat from a vintage store that sells jumbled up sizes and samples. It is so wickedly cheap and warm.

_IGP2568 _IGP2588 _IGP2600 _IGP2610

Stay colorful.

One thought on “Anything but black

Leave a Reply

