Final Week Self Amusement

When its final week and you just want to entertain yourself in the mist of this stressful period.

Its the time of the year when iron-on patches and faux flowers become your only source of happiness.

_IGP2472

_IGP2473

_IGP2476

_IGP2494

_IGP2479

_IGP2482

_IGP2481

_IGP2499

_IGP2498

In my opinion, flower headbands are a year round prop, not just restricted for summer.

I can’t believe that this semester is ending, and that marks my first semester in Hong kong. Actually i really enjoy my classes in my University, especially literature classes, the teachers are very lovely and so are the new people i have met here. Though there are some serious issues present in my private life, but i do believe that things will change for the better next semester.

I will be back in Singapore for a week and i can’t wait to feel some warmth (literally, the sun i mean) and to meet my friends.

Leave a Reply

