Maroon Autumn

Maroon is probably the best alternative and also my second favorite color during fall besides black.

_IGP2248

_IGP2192_IGP2250

_IGP2187

_IGP2228

_IGP2223

_IGP2244

A new favourite local hang out cafe near my place.

_IGP2208

A post cannot end without pictures of the neighborhood’s playful cat.

_IGP2198 _IGP2202

I think fall and winter for me is all about statement outer pieces, and this tribal / aztec inspired print stood out really sharply to me on the rack, i love how form fitting it is on me and it keeps me warm. Paired with a simple plain colored knitted top and a skirt, the outfit is completed. What are your favourite fall colors?

Xx Have a good weekend Xx

2 thoughts on “Maroon Autumn

Leave a Reply

