Uchi Coffee / Japanese Cafe in Hong Kong

On my birthday, my aunt brought me to a really nice Japanese cafe which she wanted to try for a really long time but haven’t had a chance to.

Honestly, what i had there was so much more than i would expect ! Their drinks and deserts are the bomb, and their food is undoubtedly fresh!

_IGP1460

 

Don’t judge me and my marijuana crop top, i love it.

_IGP1439

_IGP1437 _IGP1434 _IGP1435

This place is really cosy and quiet during the afternoon and its just a great place to escape to especially if you’re like me.. struggling with the pace in Hong Kong.

_IGP1436

Tomato salad. I’ve not tasted a better and crunchier tomato!

_IGP1441

Camera shy Aunt

_IGP1443

_IGP1442

_IGP1446

Fresh Apple and Peach Ice blend

_IGP1449

_IGP1452

Wouldn’t have expected such a tantalizing tasting chocolate lava cake in a Japanese Cafe!

_IGP1454

_IGP1456

_IGP1455

I had such a wonderful time there on my birthday, and this place is definitely going into my list of favourite cafes!

One thought on “Uchi Coffee / Japanese Cafe in Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

