Madness is Genius

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” 
― Marilyn Monroe

Was sending my friend off to the train station when we chanced upon it gorgeous store packed with quirky goodies, and the first thing i noticed was this sick Marilyn Monroe pencil skirt.

_IGP1616

_IGP1603

_IGP1567

_IGP1568

“I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.” 

_IGP1597

Bodysuit – H&M ; Skirt – that random shop we passed by ; Shoes – Pull and bear , Clutch – sister’s

School has been really busy, and i’ve also been working, even though i am really exhausted and tired, i can’t say that i don’t enjoy every minute of it because i’m a secret workaholic. Especially for now, when i’m pretty much alone, its good to be drowned in all these.

Then again, i am really independent, its not easy to say that. But the problem is that i always question my in-dependency, whether its necessary or does it scare people away. Anyway, i’ve just ordered my bedside table from IKEA, its a gift from my parents for my 20th birthday and that also means that my room is finally shaping up and a room tour can be done really soon !

Takecare ! Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

