This is what makes us girls

Met up with my favourite girls for the last time in months to come! I’ve nothing to say except to savor their presence X

Everyone of them have taught me something valuable in life, be it intentional or not. Sounds so Cliche, but its the truth.

oh! and i wore my annoying peachy pink romper out that never fails to ride up my crotch area!

_IGP0765

_IGP0764

_IGP0759_IGP0760

Ramen has constantly been on my mind lately. Ippudo has one of the best soup base ever.

_IGP0755

_IGP0776

_IGP0778

_IGP0768

Crying and hugging on the train with Cassie & Vila have indeed attracted too much stares from fellow passengers, but you know, not everyone get to feel this way, where your friends make you cry.

2 thoughts on “This is what makes us girls

  1. nataliejo210 says:

    I love this article! I just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check out my site! Followed btw xx cute photos

Leave a Reply

