Sewing : Alice In the WonderLand

Chanced upon an Alice in The Wonderland copyrighted fabric from Japan unintentionally, even though its not clothing material , it’s pretty hard to resist and i had to have it! This time i didn’t sew this myself as the fabric is pretty delicate so it allowed no mistakes and my mom made it for me.

_IGP9813

_IGP9814

_IGP9898

_IGP9851

_IGP9891

_IGP9861

_IGP9788

_IGP9909

I love the top so much! thankyou mom! Its my favourite now!

I’ve just  booked my flights and i’m leaving singapore very soon, and excited but also very anxious! I need to start packing too, but i’ve been sick the entire weekend.

Leave a Reply

