You Cannot Have My Dress

Just got home from a tiring shoot at the studio where i was taking photos for my friend for her store. Since my schedule is pretty packed this week, i couldn’t find the chance to share this little happy and exciting (to me) post with my readers !

I have finally SEW MY OWN DRESS! 

My mom and I bought a new Sewing Machine last friday, and i finished the dress on Monday morning. The fabric is 100% cotton, its extremely absorbent and comfortable for summer.

I designed it, i wanted the dress to be high waist-ed with alittle pleats to give this dress alittle shape and a short and slightly wide sleeves for comfort.

_IGP8418

_IGP8322

 _IGP8403

_IGP8401

_IGP8365

_IGP8416

_IGP8419

What do you guys think ?

Have a good weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

