Who let the Dogs out?

How do you like a floral headband going against a rugged look ?

I love bring two juxtaposing ideas together!

_IGP8219

_IGP8172

_IGP8220

_IGP8203

 _IGP8150

If you’re wondering, i made the floral headband myself together with my friend sometime back when she was hanging out at my place! I took a lovely picture of her too with her smaller floral headband! She’s so beautiful!

_IGP6822

_IGP6814

_IGP6830

_IGP6831

People are high on booze while we drink homemade chocolate milk out of wine glasses. Haha

X

I just finished my exams and i finally have time to blog some pictures i took over the weekend. Now that summer have begun i will start making preparations for my move back to Hong Kong! Alittle worried and anxious! I hope everyone would have a great summer! I need to start packing my things and i might also give away my clothes! Anway, my mom and i are going to get a new sewing machine because our old one died and i cannot be more excited! Hope to post some DIY outfit post more often soon!

Au Revoir!

Leave a Reply

