Crisp X Clean

The sun has been acting quite like an angsty child with anger management issues. I decided to go for a cleaner and fresher look in such weather.

I have been eyeing on this scenery white blazer for ages, but even though it was on sale, my friend has persuaded me to not bulge at all, till i saw it was on a flash sale offer last week. I knew the time was ripe for me to take action!

_IGP6097 _IGP6127 _IGP6148 _IGP6163 _IGP6196

I was tempted to jump into the fountain for a good bath under the ferocious heat. I have an announcement to make, but i will wait till everything is thoroughly confirmed.

Leave a Reply

