Andy is my friend

Laid back Sunday, chilling around with my men’s oversized Andy Warhol Tshirt from Uniqlo.

It was on sale, and on Valentine’s day, my friend and i did a ‘gift exchange’ by paying for each other’s tshirt from uniqlo, and both cost the same haha. Thankyou Elyse, nevertheless. I rolled up the sleeves so i won’t look like i’m drowning in this oversized tee.

_IGP5301

_IGP5299

_IGP5285

_IGP5287

The holidays are over, back to work. Since i’m alittle late on the valentine’s day themed post, i shall do some date night tips stuff haha! I’m also working on some DIY projects, and i’m very excited to share with you guys! See ya!

TATA!

2 thoughts on “Andy is my friend

Leave a Reply

