New Year X New Hair

Snipped off 5 inch of my hair for 2013 !

So i did a little hair project today, another flower headband! I bought the flowers from ebay a month ago.

_IGP3291

_IGP3292

An attempt to shoot a new banner for my blog with L.T alphabets.

_IGP3401

_IGP3425

_IGP3394

Adding other flowers i am using for a shoot tomorrow! Now i’m overwhelmed!

_IGP3473

I hope 2013 would be a good one, there’s so much fear and anxiety within. I wish 2013 would wash them away.

Goodnight! x

Leave a Reply

