Layering & Gadgets Haul

Gadgets / video & photography equipment shopping with my dad in HongKong.

Wearing Cache Cache Leather Jacket ; Forever 21 Leopard print sweater ; Sheer collar blouse & a black thermal you can’t see .

Thermals are so important in winter because its something skintight and it keeps you warm. With a thermal you can stay warm without looking like a ball.

_IGP3028

_IGP3046

Here’s our little gadgets/ videography and Photography equipment/accessories haul.

Portable charger

i absolutely love the spring coil wire because that means i can twist it in awkward positions and i will not damage the wire.

My phone is always running out of battery. Now i don’t have to worry at all!

_IGP3284

A more ‘elegant’ camera bag.

Which i can use to protect my camera and carry my wallet and water-bottle  The normal camera bags are so masculine and sometimes ugly or you can say tough looking in a nice way.

_IGP3286

Slider for Videography. For my friend because its much cheaper in HongKong, especially for the length we bought. We are going to use this for my friend’s wedding video.

I almost bought a remote control for my DSLR but i think i’ll get it online instead.

Have a good week ahead! x

Leave a comment