Spiked headband

I finally set my heart to making a spiked headband, although i have seen it being sold on the web months ago, i’ve never thought how gorgeous it would look until i saw my friend wear it last week while i was doing a photoshoot for her (details later). I always thought spiked headband would make someone look like a triceratops – dinosaur. How bad can my imagination get?!

X Coral lips & CDG shirt  X

I sincerely hope that my coughing stops 😦

Time for bed! Goodnight Bon Nuit, Fais de beaux rêves.

X

Leave a Reply

