Like it Sweet!

I’m addicted to Teppanyaki and i’ve got a non stop craving for it ever since my sister brought me to try it out a few weeks ago. Since my friend couldn’t come for my birthday picnic, she asked me out for lunch instead.

My idea of a perfect lunch – Siting over a hot pot of boiling sweet based soup, eating my favorite salmon fish and having a great company! Wished it was winter though!

Thankyou for spending the afternoon with me! Love you, my rare gem & one true friend !!

X

I’ve fallen ill , i hope that i can recover quickly because it ‘s the concert season right now and i’m involved in quite a bit of performances and not mentioning the never ending rehearsals! ~ I MUST STAY STRONG !

Bon nuit ! Good night!

Leave a Reply

