PINK LOST SOULS

“The sickness rolled through me in great waves. After each wave it would fade away and leave me limp as a wet leaf and shivering all over and then I would feel it rising up in me again, and the glittering white torture chamber tiles under my feet and over my head and all four sides closed in and squeezed me to pieces.”
– Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar

The x[Pink festival]x statement necklace.

I was feeling empty last week, so i took some left over unused Christmas decorations from my box of broken jewelry and started making magic out of old unwanted things. The past 2 weeks made me feel like i have grown 5 years older. I feel so old and worn out, yet i still dream of the future .. drawing out the perfect picture in my weary weary old mind.

I have made the effort to not wear foundation/powder everyday, including today.

Pants ; uniqlo , shirt ; H&M , Maryjanes ; NewLook

You will find happiness elsewhere.

X

Have a good week! I’ve got to pack my room and prepare to head off to Hong Kong, i’ll be there till August!

Leave a Reply

