Clashing Prints

When we wear something with patterns we never fail to include something plain and basic in the outfit. However, this time, i wanted to play with the patterns, i think it looks alright as long as the colors are controlled!

I bought the tribal bag from Laos! I miss that place there, especially the people.

I’m sorry, i didn’t comb my hair and will not .. hahah!

anyway i made a simple & basic bracelet for myself during the weekday..

X

Have a great week ahead!!

2 thoughts on “Clashing Prints

Leave a Reply

