Summer Heat

I really love this season’s style, all the pastel colors going against loud neon bright colors!

I really like the elephant sketching on my orange top!

Someone took a picture of me picking up my bag from the floor, when i wasnt ready.

I made this very simple spike necklace last night, i really like how the unpolished bronze chain goes well with the gold spikes,  yes, my obsession with spikes is still not over yet! Let me be.. Honestly, most of the spike necklaces i made were all sold out, so i don’t have one for myself. \ I am going to keep this one for myself, because i have run out of gold spikes, i didnt buy much.

But i’ll be going to HongKong in July and hopefully stock up my materials.

X

Have a great week ahead, i’m really anxious about my audition results! Hopefully there will be good news!

4 thoughts on “Summer Heat

Leave a Reply

