BEWARE

I stay up pretty late at night usually, watching movies, reading books, dreaming and often making&designing things. That’s why you can find beads and chains on my bed sometimes even though i have a small ‘workshop’ area in my room, but ever since my workshop lamp died on me, i just refused to work there ! haha

So this was my creation at 12am ! x

Extremely easy to make, just be careful when you pierce the studs through the fabric.

Okay, so my dad bought me new light bulbs and i’m going to fix my lamp and revive that place .. haha!

Goodnight! x

Je suis vraiment désolé…..

Leave a Reply

