Layers of cloth

Lace, thread, mesh , feathers, trench coat, lace skirt & furry beige top.

Anyway i bought these mint green bracelets from an Indian shop , it was on sale and i couldn’t resist the colors and exotic designs they offer. I will show you the rest in the next outfit post. Unless you are already following me on instagram, you would have seen them!

My instagram user name is : lorenetheodora ! 

I think i looked 5 years younger with my bangs hahahah! I feel so kiddy now, but i guess its alright.

I’m a kid trapped in an ever growing body.

Elle est sympa ? 

Have a great weekend ahead!

This is weekend is going to be a stressful one for me, because i’m auditioning for Sydney conservatorium of Music on Monday! *shivers.

Leave a Reply

