Current SkinCare Products.

Today, i’m not going to talk about fashion/music/ literature.

I’m going to share about some of the skincare products i use. Not all, but a few that i really want to reccomend to you girls, because i find them effective and good.  I am still searching for a good facial cleanser, toner and exfoliating scrub though.

Anyway, in most of my pictures i only wear eyemake up, so these products have really kept my skin glowing and clear.

This is available at all SASA outlets.

You can definitely get this online ! I bought this from HongKong’s SASA.

You can also get this online, this is my favourite ! I will definitely buy this myself when i finish this ! You can use this in so many ways!

It protects your skin before you put your makeup and moisturize !

X

Smile more for glowing skin!

Have a good Weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

