Spring C o l o r s ! X

I suddenly realize that red and beige is sucha lovely color combination! X

Anyway i permed my hair ! although the difference isn’t too obvious since my original hair is already wavy! I also did treatment, so my hair feels and look much glossier now! I am contemplating if i should layer my hair, since my long hair weighs down the curls..

It was drizzling to raining while we were taking pictures, so our hair is alittle wet, but the hats came in useful.

thou shalt excuse my goofy spastic face above.

people who are close to me would know that i absolutely detest shoes that shows my toes. However, this pair of heels from Pedro, i must say, is an exception. I’ll totally die for the designs on the heels itself ! I’ll let myself off this time!

X have a lovely week ahead!

Leave a Reply

