The doll’s dress

My friend Lindsay called this the doll dress!

Over exposed picture that turned out surprisingly good.

I went shopping with my Aunt in Hongkong, and she bought me this.  I was stunned when i saw the dress. I love it so much, it is my favorite dress now. I’ll try not to wear it too often though! (that’s the fate of beautiful clothing, hidden and unworn) I’m completely drawn in by all the details on this dress. The inner lining is satin too, not some cheap fabric.

X Busy busy week, morning lesson tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

