Flea & boredom

Sorry for the lack of updates, i have been really busy. I rarely have time for myself too. Today started out great, with my morning devotion with the Lord, but now i feel guilty as i blog. Blogging becomes a waste of time to me recently. Oh dear. I’ll try to update more often.

Here is a video of Elyse & me, very bored at the flea on saturday. I was wondering why so few friends replied me, i only realize that my whatsapp was spoilt and my messages only went out to my friends yesterday! hahah suddenly everyone started replying me! haha

she look so pretty here :’)

Elyse insisted that she is the best photographer ever even though all the pictures she take are extremely overexposed. Haha

playing with our goods, too bored.

X

Leave a Reply

