Pastel X Tribal

I rarely play with pastel colors ever since graduating from middle school. Now, i’m back to it! It’s so pretty, things just seems more pleasant with pastel colors.

I am quite frustrated with Singapore’s weather, there isn’t much i could play around with. Of course i could throw on a coat, but then i’m sure to die to heat stroke. I bought 2 trench coat from hongkong, and i could only wear them at night..

 I have really small hands, unlike those long and elegant ones! haha

Bought this pretty pastel pink pair of socks from Diaso. I think i must be addicted to wearing 3/4 length socks with my brogue.

X Have a blessed week ahead X

Leave a Reply

