Nothing extravagant, nothing loud.

I’m currently involved in this love-hate relationship with my blue velvet pleated skirt.

Sometimes i really hate the cutting of this dress, its just unflattering. On the other hand i am so in love with the velvet texture and the elegance that this color projects.

Anyway, I made this new nacklace its called

[The Greek’s quest]x 

it will be available in my store soon. Anyway, WearBianca will not be around anymore soon, after the clearance at the flea market. I will instead sell my handmade jewelries occasionally here at the STORE’ page on  my blog.

Love & Kisses. X

Leave a Reply

