New hair

My friends and relatives have constantly reminded me how dry and long my hair is. The truth is that i have not been to a salon for more than a year! How could i ? My complete neglect of my hair includes not combing them daily& infrequent usage of conditioner. So right after the first few days of chinese newyear i decided that this nonsense have to stop! I finally made a trip to the salon. Snipped off 6inches of my hair, and asked for treatment. Although i hate my bangs now, i’m glad my hair looks much more  shiner and smoother now! I promise to visit the salon again in 3 months time!

i promise to let my fringe grow. I really detest it right now!

love, LT.

Leave a Reply

